Resources

GRASSP Coaches Training Packet

Contact List 18-19

Vicky Cruz         971-240-2086 vicky@grasspsoccer.com

Robert Garcia    503-910-0190 robert@salemlf.org


  1. Auburn Elementary CSOC – Yuriana D. Coronado  coronado_yuriana@salkeiz.k12.or.us
  • Aaron Miranda- 503-602-4755   ajsbeat@gmail.com
  • Raul Tapia –       503-798-0925
  1. Chavez Elementary CSOC – Claudia Peterson  peterson_claudia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
  1. Four Corners Elementary Jennifer M. Headley Social Worker headley_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us

    Kimberly Siegrist Counselor siegrist_kimberly@salkeiz.k12.or.us

  • Mike Cowan <mikec1337@gmail.com>,

  1. Grant   Elementary  CSOC – Nataly Huerta         huerta_nataly@salkeiz.k12.or.us

  1. Hallman Elementary                                                                                    CSOC   Leslie Caudillo   caudillo_leslie@salkeiz.k12.or.us                   Kate Johnson      503-569-2777                                                                 Jacob Unrein       503-302-4457 UNREIN_JACOB@salkeiz.k12.or.us

  1. Hoover Elementary

     7 Richmond Elementary

     

     8. Swegle Elementary CSOC    Elisa E. Evert  evert_elisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

  • Robert Garcia    503-910-0190 robert@salemlf.org
  •      Cesar Ruiz         503-269-6539
  •      Vicky Cruz          971-240-2086 vicky@grasspsoccer.com

  1. Scott  Elementary  CSOC    Adriana Hernandez     hernandez_adriana@salkeiz.k12.or.us

  1. Washington Elementary
  • Kristina Martinez Counselor mitchel_martinez@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Ten Values (

Other Coaching Resources (soon)

Templates for school flyers/resources: